• Feature

    Columbia Fiction Foundry Member Signs Publishing Contract

     Jennifer Kitses, a Columbia Fiction Foundry member since 2014, recently signed with Grand Central Publishing to publish her debut novel, SMALL HOURS—the first big commercial breakthrough for a member of our community. Her publisher’s website describes this as “gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous…in the vein of Tom Perrotta or Richard Russo…told...

    Read more